Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

I forgot to tell ya yesterday that I also watched an A&E Biography on Julia Child. That fulfills the old adage that famous people die in threes... Fay Wray, Rick James and now the master chef.

I could talk about all the sexy Olympic divers or gymnasts today... but I think I'll just give props to Aussie Ian Thorpe (who so reminds me of an ex from college). Congratulations for getting the gold today in the Men's 200 Metre Freestyle Final, Ian! Okay, I'll mention yummy Dutch Pieter van den Hoogenband, too (he got the silver). Ian and Pieter have standing offers for blow-jobs from me.

When Philip got back from work we watched Olympics until bedtime on this Monday, August 16th, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-08-16

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!