Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Today is Porter's first birthday! Happy birthday you beautiful corn-fed baby, you! She is practically a clone of her mom... Now I'm craving a Chinese buffet and birthday cake... Look what you did, Porter!

:-)

It was a typical day. Philip had two dish installations scheduled, but one client rescheduled... so after the one he set up, he and I drove into Mobile and did some errands.

We watched the Olympics again... and even though I only drool over the hot guy athletes, we watch the ladies, too. I think those Eastern Europeans are so adorable (with their camel-toes). We were on pins and needles about the female gymnasts' quest for medals.

That was Tuesday, August 17th, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-08-17

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!