Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

While Philip installed satellite dishes around Southern Alabama, I scrubbed mildew off of pool liner... I think it's stained (the pool was unused for five years before we took it over).

When Philip got home I had dinner ready for him... broccoli, ham and cheese stuffed chicken (pre-made from Sam's, I just stuck it in the oven), broccoli and white cheddar sauce (Green Giant, microwavable), but I mixed up some cheddar biscuits from scratch. I also made some chocolate chip cookies (we bought the dough, pre-cut... I just threw those into the oven, too).

The women's relay swim team broke the world record... and Paul Hamm went from 12th place after falling (nearly hitting a judge) to first place and grabbed the all-around gold in gymnastics! We were so excited for Team USA (and Paul in particular)! But the cutest boy of the night had to be Russian swimmer Andrei Kapralov (but I couldn't find a good pic of him, nor a profile on the Olympic site).

I'm accompanying Philip on some errands and one satellite set-up near a beach-town tommorow, so we tried to get to bed early on this Wednesday, August 18th, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-08-18

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!