Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

It was another normal day. Philip worked for most of it... I jerked off quite a bit.

When Philip got home I had dinner ready for him. We ate and watched more Olympics 'til bedtime.

Cute athletes to fantasize about: American runner Jeremy Wariner... Croatian swimmer Duje Draganja... and Swedish swimmer Stefan Nystrand.

That was Friday, August 20th, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-08-20

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!