Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

I got an email from my friend and model Leo. It's always good to hear from him.

After Philip's first satellite dish installation he came home to "bribe" me to accompany him on his second job... because it would take us by Lambert's Cafe again!

On our way to Foley, we stopped at Burris Farm Market in Loxley to get some fresh veggies to eat later in the week.

We had a nice dinner at the home of "throwed rolls"... Philip had ham steak, I had chicken and dumplin's. There were three adorable young men working there... one bus-boy was ridiculously hot. He was wearing Dolce & Gabbana shoes... where on Earth did he get the money for those?!

When we got home we watched a little t.v. before going to bed together on this Tuesday, August 24th, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-08-24

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!