Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

I spent much of the day on the treadmill... sweating and watching the STAR TREK marathon on the Sci-Fi channel.

Philip came home for lunch... he had a frozen pizza, I had one of those cucumbers we got from the Burris Farm Market yesterday, mixed with plain yogurt. Delicious.

I got back on the treadmill... getting off again when Philip got home from work. We watched AMISH IN THE CITY and TIMELINE on dvd from netflix.com. It was okay... somewhat juvenile (perhaps a tad more violent than something for young teens), but still fun to see. Gotta love that Paul Walker!

We also watched the first two-thirds of LATE SHOW WITH DAVID LETTERMAN because he interviewed Paul Hamm and Josh Hartnett. Then we went to bed together on this Wednesday, August 25th, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-08-25

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!