Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

I got a call from Cameron to catch up on life events since we last rubbed elbows. He said that his boyfriend Nathan is sick. He said something about a bite on his butt getting infected or something... I couldn't tell, cell phone reception is awful... especially out in the woods. So let's pray (or send positive vibes or whatever you do) for Nathan's butt and its speedy recovery.

When Philip got home from work he made dinner for ME... ain't he sweet?

We also watched WIN A DATE WITH TAD HAMILTON! and it was wonderful... very charming... better than the average teen flick, I'd say. And it's not just because of the hunky Josh Duhamel and the cute Topher Grace. Although, I must say, that having seen this nude pic of Josh Duhamel certainly broadens my appreciation for his... talent.

That was Saturday, August 28th, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-08-28

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!