Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Apparently the lawyer handling Philip's dad's probate stuff hasn't accomplished some very neccesary tasks that normally take several weeks to do... even after 11 months on the case. This has put Philip and his mom (and me) in a position where we might have to make decisions and take actions that are very disruptive for Philip's dad. The details are too painful and personal to go into at this moment.

The whole day was embroiled with trying to figure out how to deal with this matter.

That was Monday, August 30th, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

 

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-08-30

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!