Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

It's so funny how the mind-body connection works. All my recent worrying about Philip's lawyer's lack of action has made me sick. I spent much of the day sleeping on the sofa.

When I finally woke up, I made some peanut butter cookies for Philip.

When Philip got home from work (he liked the cookies, by the way) he and I watched "The Graham Norton Effect" which was hilarious. We needed a good 60 minutes of escapist laughter. And the guests were Jason Bateman (from one of my favorite t.v. shows "Arrested Development") and Toni Collette (of one of my favorite films of all time, MURIEL'S WEDDING). Funny, funny, funny...

That was Thursday, August 2nd, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-09-02

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!