Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Philip and I woke up and went to have a morning dip in the pool. There was a small snake in the side filter. I wanted to catch it and put it in the woods, but Philip said we had to kill it (or it would grow up and make more)... but that he didn't want to get near it. So I caught it with some metal tongs and strangled it (as quickly and humanely as I could)... then Philip decapitated it with a shovel. I didn't like doing that at all...

The rest of the day I imagined how Steve Irwin or Jeff Corwin would've scolded me for killing the snake.

In between dips in the pool, Philip and I watched THE INCREDIBLE SHRINKING WOMAN, CONQUEST OF THE PLANET OF THE APES, BATTLE FOR THE PLANET OF THE APES and PRETTY WOMAN (which neither Philip nor I have seen in 14 years) on cable and SCARY MOVIE 3 on dvd from netflix.com... and lots of weather updates on Hurrican Frances.

That was Sunday, September 5th, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-09-05

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!