Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

My day was typical.

Philip fired his old (male) lawyer and made an appointment with a new (female) lawyer for tomorrow.

When he got home from work I had dinner ready for him... small salads, hamburger helper, chocolate tarts (the filling was instant pudding, but I made the pie crusts myself!).

:-)

After dinner Philip and I watched INTOLERABLE CRUELTY on cable. It was very enjoyable. We also saw the tail end of "Larry King Live" with Ellen DeGeneres. She's gonna be in a new version of OH, GOD! That should be interesting.

And thus was my Tuesday, September 7th, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-09-07

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!