Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Philip and I left David Tyree's very early in the morning, finished our errands in Louisiana (gotta get Powerball and Lotto tickets whenever we visit) then drove back to Alabama. We listened to David's talk-show on the radio on the trip... and it was kewl to see how stuff we watched and discussed last night ended up on the airwaves today!

When we got home we had to deal with some more grief from Philip's bitch aunt who wants to visit Philip's dad... but won't be sensitive to his health situation. I hate very few people in this world... but I think I hate this woman. She's awful.

I fucked Philip's hole... hoping a little physical pleasure would distract him from his awful aunt... and the on-going probate dilemma. I'm so grateful I no how to make Philip feel good... since the world seems to be so devoid of goodness and hope and the present time. I heard Philip on the phone with his mother tonight and he said "I wouldn't be able to get through this without Timo"... that made me feel so good. I'm doing all I can to help him. I wish I could do more.

We went to bed fairly early on this Friday, September 10th, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

 

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-09-10

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!