Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Philip and I went to New Orleans today to check our post office boxes and to to some other errands.

I think today is Paul G's 40th birthday. I emailed him a greeting... but he is in Acapulco now. He'll return Saturday for his party... we won't be able to attend for the first time in several years.

We went to visit Cameron and Nathan... and I got more details on Nathan's ass (which I recently reported in this diary was in need of your prayers). It seems that Nathan got a cyst (and if by "cyst" you think I mean "anal wart", you'd be wrong... it wasn't that... it was nowhere near his anus or the soft skin surrounding the hole) on his buttcheek near his hip. The cyst was removed and now the gap is packed with gauze so it can heal from the inside out. I saw it... fascinating. I'm surprised he can sit down without pain. But anyway, he's in good spirits and his hunky hindquarters are on the way to a full recovery.

Nathan, Cameron, Philip and I had dinner at Five Happiness. Yum!

We were hoping to see Skitz tonight, too... but I couldn't find his phone number and he didn't respond to my email. Oh well, we'll try again next weekend when we come back to do a construction project for the "landlubber lads".

After dinner Philip and I went over to radio-talk-show-host David Tyree's to spend the night. It was very pleasant, being able to relax there and watch his ENORMOUS new projection t.v. We watched the news since that's mainly what he discusses on his talk show.

Sleeping at David's was like being at a five-star hotel... except for the pillows in his guest room sucked (too soft, no support). We'll have to remember to bring our own pillows next time.

That was Thursday, September 9th, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-09-09

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!