Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

It was a sad and stressful day. Philip got all his dad's bills together... and all of his own bills... and we tried to figure out which ones to try to pay (with what little money he had). There were so many important ones that I chipped in as much money as I could to pay some of them... but since we're trying to spread 1 and half incomes over three different sets of debts... many of them are going delinquent... or just plain unpaid.

I don't mind spending every last cent I have to help Philip get through this tough time... but if we still have to end up putting his dad in a nursing home, it'll totally suck EVEN MORE since we'll be broke on TOP of not being able to carry out his dad's pre-Alzheimer's wishes. Very, very sad...

After I paid as many of Philip's dad's bills as I could, I tried to cheer Philip up by putting on a happy and confident act. I also made dinner again.

We found TWO more snakes in the pool today (one in the side filter, one swimming right around in the main part). Philip took out some of his pent up aggression by taking a more active role in the extermination process than he did a few mornings ago in which he seemed almost scared of getting near the legless reptile. I'm not afraid of killing them... but it is ultra-creepy how their bodies just keep moving for a LONG time after their heads are removed.

We watched the season finales of SIX FEET UNDER (which was, as always, fricken brilliant... I indentified big-time with this episode) and ENTOURAGE which was pretty good (way better than the "bad" episode two weeks ago).

That was Sunday, September 12th, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-09-12

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!