Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

When we got word that Allan and Mike were returning from Galveston, Texas, Philip and I decided to start heading toward New Orleans so we could spend the rest of our after-Ivan sojourn with them (and get out of my mother's hair).

Philip and I watched SKY CAPTAIN AND THE WORLD OF TOMORROW while waiting for our beloved landlubber lads to get home. The movie was like a highly stylized version of the old Flash Gordon serials from the 1930's. We both enjoyed it very much.

Mike and Allan were exhausted, as were we... so we all went to bed pretty early after a little visiting and catching up on this Friday, September 17th, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-09-17

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!