Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

After a few hours of watching crap t.v., I tried to grap a few winks on Miss Chris' sofa... but the dog (Ariel) snored so loudly that I couldn't really get deeply into dreamland. She's 10, poor dear... that's 70 to you and me.

At 4:30am Philip and I started getting ready to leave. The other sitter arrived at 5am. We were lucky that Philip's dad didn't get up (or need tending to) all night.

We made the sleepy drive back from Mississippi to Alabama. I was able to crawl into bed and sleep a couple of hours, but Philip had to go straight to work.

In between his two satellite dish installs, he had to go see his lawyer and sign the infamous "bond" that, once walked through the court system, will enable him to access his dad's retirement funds... which will alleviate the financial burdens of taking care of his dad... at least until that money runs out. So, indeed, we're VERY grateful to this new (female) lawyer who was able to get this probate issue solved. Just as soon as the bond has been approved by the court, I'll encourage Philip to file a grievance with the bar against the old (male) lawyer, who caused us so much stress and made us squander so much money this last year.

I made dinner for Philip when he got home. We watched the season finale of AMISH IN THE CITY that we taped last night. None of the Amish kids had decided to go back to living in Amish communities. I guess they're still enjoying their "rumspringa"...

We went to bed earlier than usual (still exhausted from the babysitting adventure from last night) on this Wednesday, September 22nd, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-09-22

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!