Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Philip and I were finally able to go grocery shopping again for the first time since we lost most of our food when the electricity was off during Hurricane Ivan.

We also watched the season premiere of EXTREME MAKEOVER: HOME EDITION... and we were both crying within the first five minutes! That show really knows how to tug the heartstrings. Ty Pennington is such a hottie, too!

That was Sunday, September 26th, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-09-26

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!