Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

While Philip worked, I continued reviewing a site for gaygeek.com.

When my cock got tired of being yanked, I listened to the audio commentary for STAR WARS EPISODE IV: A NEW HOPE... then EPISODE V: THE EMPIRE STRIKES BACK... then EPISODE VI: RETURN OF THE JEDI. It was cool listening to George Lucas, Carrie Fisher and some of the others involved in making the films.

When Philip got home he brought a couple of those stuffed-crust pizzas from Domino's for dinner.

We watched the season premiere of "Saturday Night Live"... although Philip and I will miss Jimmy Fallon (who quit at the end of last season to pursue his film career). Host Ben Affleck did an amazing James Carville impression in one of the sketches!!! Kudos to you, Ben!

That was Saturday, October 2nd, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-10-02

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!