Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

23 years ago my great grandmother (Maw Maw Dutt) died. She and I were very close. Her death was really the first human (non-pet) death I ever experienced. It was quite difficult to endure. I still miss her.

I always remember this date as being one of the greatest shocks and saddest days of my life... but I also remember that in the year 2000 on this day, I was in Eastern Europe with my dear friend Barry (a.k.a. Chris Harding). So, the sad memories of Dutt's death are eased by my pleasant memories of that trip in which I filmed the footage for PC # 30.

Cheers to the spirit of Maw Maw Dutt... and to my dear friend Chris Harding.

That was Sunday, October 3rd, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-10-03

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!