Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Philip had a seven receiver satellite installation job to do today in Spanish Fort, Alabama... on a big house... so I went along to hold the ladder for him. The subdivision we were in was GONE WITH THE WIND inspired... Scarlett Avenue, O'Hara Drive, Tara Boulevard, Rhett Drive, Butler Drive, Ashley Circle. Funny, huh?

Scott called while we were in Spanish Fort to let me know that he watched the new version of STAR WARS EPISODE VI: RETURN OF THE JEDI last night and indeed he was floored by the new ending!

When we got home we watched "Joey" and "Will and Grace" and "The Apprentice" and a bit of that Louise Woodward interview (on "Primetime Live") and subsequent medical investigation on shaking-baby deaths. Woodward (who still proclaims her innocence) served less than a year in prison and is now a lawyer in England.

That was Thursday, October 7th, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-10-07

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!