Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Philip woke me up in the middle of the night kicking and whining... I could tell he was having a nightmare. In the morning I asked him what it was about? He said that in the dream, I had brought a snake out of the woods and wanted to keep it as a pet, in our bed... and it had babies... so he was struggling to get away from them! Poor, baby... I didn't have the heart to tell him that my dream was about me sucking Jimmy Fallon's cock to fruition, then his, then L L Cool J's. I'm a cum-guzzlin' whore in both my waking life AND in nocturnal neverland!

The rest of the day was typical. Philip got home from work right before the first episode of the fourth season of STAR TREK: ENTERPRISE. It was pretty good... another cliffhanger.

We then watched the second of three presidential debates. I believe it will be perceived as a draw.

I stongly believe that liberal thinking is the only way to true freedom. Because what is freedom if not "freedom to choose"? Conservative attitudes and laws tend to limit choices. Inclusive, liberal laws allow the individual citizen to decide whether to behave either conservatively or liberally, under the law (that's freedom). Conservative laws only allow for conservative behavior, which is totally unfair for liberal thinkers... not fair, not free. It's an age-old debate... but I'd much rather be able to choose than have the government choose for me. I'm so glad that Philip and I agree on such matters! I can only imagine the spirited debated between James Carville and his Republican wife!

That was Friday, October 8th, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-10-08

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!