Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

When Philip got back from work today he and I watched HOUSE OF WAX on satellite then CONNIE AND CARLA (which my friend Varla tried out to be in... but now after seeing the film, I see that Varla was all wrong for the role of David Duchovny's brother. Deckard and I helped Varla make the audition tape, by the way) and ALADDIN, both on dvd from netflix.com.

That was Saturday, October 9th, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-10-09

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!