Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

I watched the interview Oprah did with Tatum O'Neal (who is promoting her new auto-biography). I've enjoyed her acting from PAPER MOON to LITTLE DARLINGS to THE SCOUNDREL'S WIFE all the way up to her guest shot on "Sex and the City"... I know she has gone through lots of difficult times, but I hope she is able to get her life on track and do a lot more movies for me to enjoy.

:-)

When Philip got home from work, he and I watched the A&E "Biography" on Christopher Reeve.

We then watched the USA network version of FRANKENSTEIN which was set in New Orleans and starred Parker Posey (who many of you may remember went to high school with the-artist-formerly-known-as-Jim Buck). It had a few semi-kewl deliberately artsy moments, but didn't hold my attention ultimately. It seemed very like a pilot for a series... if that's so, I hope it evolves into something with more substance.

I went to bed worrying about my brother... who still claims he'll ignore his subpoena to be in court tomorrow to work out the details of his divorce.

That was Tuesday, October 12th, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-10-12

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!