Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

According to my mother, who got this info second-hand from my sister, who got it from my estranged father... my brother Sean, indeed, did not go to court, but apparently my father (who is a cop) sent a lawyer to speak in my brother's stead. My brother's wife filed a restraining order against him... and considering how angry and out-of-control he's been acting, I can't blame her a bit. That's all I know. I'll get more details from my sister, hopefully tomorrow.

I taped "Smallville" for Philip, since he was working late, putting up a high definition antenna for one of his satellite dish customers way out on the other side of Mobile Bay. But he got home during the final presidential debate, which we watched together before going to bed.

That was Wednesday, October 13th, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

 

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-10-13

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!