Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

My sister emailed me about my brother's court situation... she didn't know much more than my mother told me yesterday.

While running on the treadmill today I watched FAHRENHEIT 9/11 on dvd from netflix.com. It was awesome... lots of food for thought. Even if you don't believe all of the conclusions Michael Moore makes, at least see this movie to learn about the big money connections between the Bush family and the Saudi Arabians (and why they might take Saudi interests into account while dealing with terrorism)... and to see what Donald Rumsfeld and Condoleeza Rice both said about Saddam Hussein just months before September 11th, 2001... and how quickly they changed their stories to justify a pointless war in Iraq when we should've remained focused on Osama Bin Laden and Al Qaeda and the Taliban in Afghanistan. There are also numerous links to the Bush's and the Bin Laden's! This stuff is not conjecture, it's all well-documented. And see what person's name the Bush camp tried to delete from an official document concerning George W's military record after 9/11... and the obvious reason why (thankfully Michael Moore already had a copy of it before 9/11 revealing what the black marker tried to cover up!).

When Philip got home from work I had dinner ready for him... after we ate it, he and I got dressed and went to Mobile to see a local theatre's production of SORDID LIVES, a hilarious Southern-themed treatment on family, homosexuality, etc. Scott was there... and several more of Philip's friends. It was a lot of fun.

We got home and went straight to bed on this Thursday, October 14th, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-10-14

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!