Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

I started feeling sick today. I slept on the sofa for a good part of the day.

When Philip called to let me know that he was on his way home from work I asked him to get me some ice cream at the corner store. The only flavor they usually have (that I like) is cherry vanilla, but Philip called to say that they were out and read off what was in the freezer. I told him to bring some Blue Bell banana pudding ice cream instead.

A few minutes later when I was eating it that I used to feed Socrates this flavor ice cream right out of my own spoon... I kind of got the feeling that Socrates was giving me some acknowledgment from beyond.

That was Saturday, October 16th, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

 

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-10-16

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!