Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

I started feeling a bit better, but could tell that I still better take it easy.

I started reviewing another site for gaygeek.com.

Jeff (a.k.a. Varla) called to tell me that he needed me to help him film a few additional clips to add to the two videos that he used all summer in his P-town show... and that he'll continue to use as he takes the show on the road. Philip and I will drive to New Orleans tomorrow to do that... I'm looking forward to it.

Philip and I finally got to watch "Smallville" that I taped last Wednesday... and we still haven't had the chance to watch it since then. It was enjoyable, as always.

That was Monday, October 18th, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-10-18

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!