Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

I must've worn myself out yesterday because I felt sick again this morning and slept on the sofa most of the day.

I want to mention that Michael N. went to view the house that Philip was renovating in New Orleans (before we moved to Wilmer) and he says it looks awesome and is going to send pix.

And my pen pal Joey "Taz" Keyes emailed for the first time in a long time. He was going to come visit... but he didn't know we weren't living in New Orleans anymore.

I got some sad news from an ex-boyfriend who recently saw his step-father commit suicide right in front of him. I can't even conceive of such a thing.

And a different ex-boyfriend is going through a different kind of crisis. His current boyfriend is in intensive care, having been unable to awake after a heart operation... but now he's starting to show signs of improvement. It'll be a slow recovery and detoxification from the sedation, but thank goodness he's finally showing signs of coming out of it.

Let's send prayers or positive vibes to all the kind people who are going through tough stuff.

When Philip got home from work, he and I watched "Smallville" (from tonight) and "The Apprentice" (from last week) before going to bed together on this Wednesday, October 20th, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-10-20

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!