Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

I woke up, thinking I felt better than I'd been feeling the past few days... but as soon as Philip went to work, I layed down on the sofa and slept until after 2:30pm. I guess my body needed the rest.

When Philip got home from work we watched "Joey", "Will & Grace" and "The Apprentice" before going to sleep together on this Thursday, October 21st, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

 

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-10-21

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!