Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

I must be getting over my cold because I didn't have to take a nap today.

When Philip got home from work I showed him SOMEWHERE IN TIME on dvd from netflix.com. He had never seen it... he loved it... I knew he would (he's a romantic, like me).

Paul G. sent a package to us... some petit fours from Baum's Bakery in Baton Rouge. Philip and I ate them all within several mintutes of opening to box.

We watched "Saturday Night Live" with host Jude Law. It was pretty good, but we noticed that Ashlee Simpson was lip syncing through her first musical number... and then during her second act the vocal track to the first song started playing... and she walked off. We felt so bad for her. I bet she'll be on entertainment news shows all next week talking about it.

That was Saturday, October 23rd, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-10-23

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!