Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

I don't even remember much about today... I'm sure I masturbated like a dozen times or something...

I do remember that Philip called me during the day, upset that the satellite installation company he works for changed his schedule tomorrow and he's afraid he won't be able to finish both jobs before having to help Scott's parents load up a UHaul (they're about to move out of Alabama) tomorrow night. So, I offered to go with him on his two jobs and assist him.

As we were watching t.v. together, just before bedtime, I started feeling a little sick again (headache, fever) so I took some Advil and asked my angels to let me feel good enough tomorrow morning to help Philip work, as I promised.

That was Tuesday, October 26th, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

 

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-10-26

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!