Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

I forgot to tell you guys about all the famous (and semi-famous) friends and pen-pals of mine who have responded to my "Happy Halloween" emails. Of course, I love all my friends and pen-pals... and they're all celebrities in my eyes... but here are the ones you might actually know of... or remember (from me writing about them fairly often).

Okay... Clinton Leupp (a.k.a Coco Peru) was the first big name to write... then the artist formerly known as Jim Buck, Damon Demarco (formerly of boyscondo.com), Jeff Palmer, Michael Soldier, Leo, the artist formerly known as Aaron Lawrence, Chris Harding, David Cuthbert (writer for the New Orleans Times Picayune), Nathan Brooks, Tim Tyler, Alex Leder, David J, and Jeff Roberson (a.k.a. Varla Jean Merman), of course.

When Philip got home from work tonight, we watched SMALLVILLE and ate the dinner I made.

That was Wednesday, November 3rd, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-11-03

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!