Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

I spent much of the day reviewing a site for gaygeek.com.

After Philip got off from work today we watched STARSKY & HUTCH on dvd from netflix.com (Snoop Dog was cast perfectly as Huggy Bear!)... and the last episode of this season of "Real Time with Bill Maher" on HBO.

We also watched the classic musical HIGH SOCIETY... with all those wonderful Cole Porter songs... and Louis Armstrong to boot! Grace Kelly was simply radiant.

That was Saturday, November 6th, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-11-06

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!