Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

I got some promising news from my mother today. She called to tell me that my brother and his soon-to-be-ex-wife were getting along. I hope my brother continues to control his anger and pain... for all of us who worry about him... and especially the kids.

Speaking of kids... my dear old friend Paul G. emailed asking if Philip and I could take a mama cat and two kittens that made a home in his backyard. He loves them, but isn't there enough to give them the care they need. So, Philip and I are about to be the proud parents of three pussies. And as much as I wasn't in the mood to have pets, I'm happy that we're able to help Paul out in this situation. And I love pussies. I really do.

God, "The Oprah Winfrey Show" was so sad today... about people who accidentally killed people. I cried and cried...

Speaking of dead folks... Yasser Arafat died today. Our friend Walter knew him. Walter swears that Arafat was gay. I'm surprised it hasn't come out in the news coverage... but maybe he was good at hiding it? I wonder if it had anything to do with the mysterious nature of his death? Oh well, may his gay soul rest in peace.

That was Thursday, November 11th, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me and my art:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary: donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-11-11

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!