Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

I woke up before Philip and started watching a show on PBS about the subjective nature of social psychology, in which they mentioned the "Pygmalion Effect" (how expectations shape the behavior and/or abilities of people).

So after Philip went to work I watched PYGMALION, which I've had on videotape for a while, but never made the time to watch. Of course, I've seen MY FAIR LADY, which is a musical based on PYGMALION... and it was pretty much the same film... without the songs...

Later, after my stint on the treadmill, I made some orange rolls (from scratch) with Splenda. I also watched THE NIGHTMARE BEFORE CHRISTMAS which I haven't seen in a very long time. It's so good.

When Philip got home we watched some crap t.v. and ate the dinner I made... but we were too sleepy to stay up and watch "Saturday Night Live", so I taped it for us to watch tomorrow.

That was Saturday, November 13th, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me and my art:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary: donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

 

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-11-13

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!