Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Philip asked me to make a list of all the things we still have left to do to his dad's house to get it the way we want it. It took my all day... and the list was quite extensive. I hope we're able to start getting some of this stuff (painting, renovating) real soon.

When Philip got home from work, I had dinner ready (cheddar mushroom soup, mozzarella toast, field peas, green bean casserole). We ate it while watching "Smallville" and Hilary Clinton on "Larry King Live".

We went to bed early on this brisk Wednesday, November 17th, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me and my art:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary: donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

 

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-11-17

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!