Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Ever since I was a youngster, going to see movies at Cinema 6 in what was Bon Marche Mall in Baton Rouge, I was curious about the movie FLESH GORDON. It was always the midnight movie. Of course, I wasn't old enough to go see it, nor was I allowed to stay out that late... but the movie poster piqued my curiosity and it has stuck in my mind ever since. Well, it finally came in from netflix.com, and after all these years, I was able to watch the softcore erotic parody of FLASH GORDON. It was okay... mostly silly and low budget (but I can totally appreciate the camp value in such things). But I gotta give credit to the makers of this film for letting Flesh get a blow job from Prince Precious. Ahhhh, bisexuality showed such promise in the 70's...

And speaking of precious, Philip and I watched the Prince Harry interview on ABC. Jeez, he's cute... and seems so sweet.

That was my Thursday, November 18th, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me and my art:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary: donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-11-18

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!