Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

It was another typical Friday. I ran my legs off on the treadmill 'til they were very sore... watched Oprah, etc.

Philip had a long day at work, so I taped "Star Trek: Enterprise" for us to watch tomorrow when we get home from rescuing the kitties from Paul G's.

Speaking of Paul... I made a copy of Varla's videos from her 2004 P-town show for him... and they are simply brilliant. And I'm not just saying that about the ones that I helped film or appeared in. They're so wonderful! I know Paul is going to love getting a copy of those.

That was Friday, November 19th, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me and my art:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary: donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-11-19

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!