Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

The kitties are still coping... about the same as yesterday.

Jamie Leigh Curtis was on "The Ellen DeGeneres Show" and cried when she talked about experiencing her first birthday since her mom died. It was very emotional... I hope it was cathartic for her. I've always loved Jamie Leigh Curtis and Janet Leigh.

I taped "The Oprah Winfrey Show" since I knew Philip would want to see what her favorite things this year are. Actually, I knew he'd enjoy seeing the audience reaction as much as what they got to take home. The in-studio crowd was made up of teachers, thinking they were there to discuss education (since Oprah's "Favorite Things" show is always a top secret event). Oprah said that if she wasn't doing what she was doing, she'd want to be a teacher, since teachers have the most noble job there is. Let me tell ya, Oprah... you ARE a teacher. But instead of 30 kids, your classroom is made up of 30 million people of all ages. YOU are one of my favorite things, Miss Winfrey!

So when Philip got home we watched "Arrested Development" which I taped last night for us. It is SUCH a brilliant show! We laughed out loud so many times...

After watching Oprah's audience cry and scream at all the thousands of dollars of free stuff they were given (Philip wants that Neptune dryer SO BAD), we went to sleep together on this Monday, November 22nd, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me and my art:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his three kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-11-22

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!