Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

The cats are fine... Sangria has stopped sneezing... and both of the kittens are still playing hard to get.

In between pussy-chasing sessions I managed to vacuum the great room carpet (which will soon be bare concrete since we're ripping out all the old rugs when we paint).

I made a delicious (but light) gourmet dinner for Philip... pasta covered in artichokes in merlot sauce from the Harry and David store. Yum, yum! I also made fat-free, sugar-free chocolate fudge pudding parfaits.

Philip bought a digital thermostat for the central air-conditioner... it was on sale, he couldn't resist. So he installed it, rather quickly, I might add.

We watched Bill Maher on "Larry King Live" and the "Queer Eye for the Straight Guy" Thanksgiving show before going to bed together on this Tuesday, November 23rd, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me and my art:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his three kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-11-23

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!