Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

This is the fifth Thanksiving I've chronicled in my online diary thus far (my first in Alabama, my fourth with Philip)... and it was (by far) my favorite! I was with my favorite person in the whole world, my boyfriend. I made the meal. It was intimate and peaceful. And I'm just overflowing with thankfulness... and food.

:-)

And speaking of yumminess and love... today is Damon DeMarco and Hunter James' second anniversary. Congratulations, hotties!

I'd also like to express gratitude to all of the wonderful people out there, especially those of you who enjoy my diary. Spread the good-vibes around!

That was Thursday, November 25th, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me and my art:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his three kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-11-25

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!