Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

I spent most of the day scraping paint off of the windows... and running all of our dishes through the dish-washer, since the paint dust got onto everything in the kitchen cabinets.

I also played with the cats in the back-yard... trying to slowly get them accustomed to the Alabama wilderness.

I heated up the seafood gumbo that our neighbor gave us on Thanksgiving and made some rice to go with it for Philip's dinner. I don't care for seafood gumbo... so I ate some all-natural, black bean / chili corn-chips and gourmet, black bean / red-pepper / corn salsa that Philip brought to me as a treat. We watched the STAR TREK: ENTERPRISE from Friday that we taped. It's interesting to see a young T'Pau when for many years my image of her was as it was from the original series.

That was Monday, November 29th, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me and my art:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his three kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-11-29

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!