Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Philip took a work off today so we could continue painting the kitchen and cabinets. It was a all-day affair. By the time it got dark, the cabinet doors still hadn't dried... so, we'll have to resume that project on Sunday.

We drove into Mobile to get some brushed nickel "pulls" for the drawers (from Lowes). We also some khaki curtains to match the khaki wall (from Bed, Bath & Beyond)... and we hung up the old red curtains (from Pottery Barn) on either side of the red wall. Are we fags or what?!

But the funnest part of the day was ripping out the ugly old pale blue, stained carpet that Philip's dad had. Now our great-room floors are cold concrete, just like we want them. Let's see how long we can go without ordering those trendy carpet squares from InterfaceFLOR!

That was Wednesday, December 1st, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me and my art:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his three kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-12-01

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!