Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

While Philip installed satellite dishes, I brought some of our plants in to protect them from the cold... and tried putting the living area back together, since it was in disarray since we painted.

You long-time readers may remember that about two months ago I mentioned that an ex-boyfriend of mine (who lives in California) suffered a tragedy. His current boyfriend (who I met when he and my ex came to visit me in New Orleans last year) suffered a brain aneurysm and was in a coma. I was also given a blog site in which I could read about updates on his medical progress, but I've been so self-centered lately with the cats and home-renovations and other stuff (I think part of me just didn't want to hear if his situation worsened) that I just didn't check in for bulletins. Well, I'm happy to report that he has woken up from his coma... but he is paralyzed from the waist down. Thank goodness he is in good spirits. I think that will make all the difference in his recovery. Let's continue to send prayers or positive vibes his way.

When Philip got home we had dinner while watching "Joey"... then "The Apprentice" and the "Smallville" which I taped last night.

It takes paint a long time to dry in colder temperatures, but the cabinets and drawers are finally ready to be touched. I guess we'll reassemble the kitchen tomorrow.

That was my Thursday, December 2nd, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me and my art:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his three kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

 

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-12-02

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!