Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

I think today is my father's birthday. We are estranged, so I don't communicate with him... but I can't help but think of him... especially on days like Father's Day... or the day of his birth.

I feel like many of my recent diary entries have announced health problems or tragedies... and today is no different. I got an email from a girl I went to college with which said that she is suffering from pneumonia! She's a wife and mother of an adorable little boy, so she doesn't have the time to be sick. I hope she gets well soon.

While Philip was working I screwed on all of the brushed nickel handles to the drawers in the kitchen.

When he got home from work (and after he ate his chili dinner) we screwed the cabinet doors back on. I'll put the handles on them tomorrow probably.

"Star Trek: Enterprise" was good. Now that T'Pol is released from her marriage of necessity, I wonder if she and Trip will get together?

I'm nervous about letting the cats go tomorrow. I said I wouldn't keep them sequestered in the utility / laundry room any longer than two weeks, to get bonded to our place. I think Sangria will stay nearby... but she's so curious (and we know what curiosity did to the cat). And the kittens? Well, they're still so skittish. Bitumen might come around from time to time... but Hepsebah may stay in the woods forever (or run in that direction if we ever come out the door). I might never get to hold or pet my fuzzy wuzzy children again... and pettin' pussy is so much fun. Oh well... whatever will be, will be.

That's my Friday, December 3rd, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me and my art:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his three kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-12-03

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!