Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

After a morning of playing with the kitties in the backyard, Philip came home from work (he only had one job scheduled) and we spent the rest of the day shopping... mostly for things we needed to continue the renovation we're doing of our house (kitchen and bathroom faucets, curtains, rods). But we also managed to get our mothers' Christmas presents.

After spending way too much money at Pottery Barn we had dinner at Roussos. It appeared to be a seafood restaurant, but there was so much more on the menu that appealed to me (since I'm not to big into the taste of swimming things). Philip loved his blackened something-or-other... and my steak was almost as good as my favorite one from Ruth's Chris.

Philip got a chocolate volcano for dessert... which he said was yummy, but exactly the frozen kind we got from Wal-Mart. But my after-meal treat (the Florida orange cake) was fuckin' phenomenal! We will have to go back to Roussos!

That was my Pearl Harbor Day... Tuesday, December 7th, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me and my art:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his three kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-12-07

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!