Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

After Philip went to work in the morning I put Hepsebah and Bitumen on their leashes in the backyard while Sangria got to walk around untethered. I had to look out of the window often to make sure they weren't strangling themselves... but they were quite content just to be out in the fresh air. Sangria acts as if she has always lived here... Bitumen is almost totally comfortable... Hepsebah is still skittish, but she is slowly getting used to being in Alabama.

I spent much of the day cathing up with correspondence... including Andrea (who long-time diary readers might remember from September 9th 2001, lingering through the terrorist attacks of the 11th) from Boston. She wrote because she and her husband are going to New Orleans in February and she wanted some vegetarian restaurant suggestions. It's so funny how I used to be 99% vegetarian, then 90%, then 75%, then 50%... It's just impossible to be a vegetarian while dating Philip!

:-)

Philip and I were supposed to start putting up the Douglas fir trim tonight, but he was tired when he got done with work, so we had dinner (pasta and Arrabbiata sauce from Williams-Sonoma) while watching "Joey", "Will & Grace" (seeing Paolo's Oprah-enabled two-line cameo appearance as forecast last week) and "The Apprentice".

Philip and I cuddled while watching some holiday home-decorating specials before going to bed together on this Thursday, December 9th, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me and my art:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his three kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-12-09

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!