Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Philip and I spent most of the day putting up the Douglas fir trim around the doors... and started doing some of the baseboards. It looks great!

When we got tired of doing that we drove into Mobile and chose some new lights for the great room, kitchen and hallway. We like these much better than the other ones.

Hottie Colin Farrell was the host of "Saturday Night Live"... he was pretty funny. It just makes us want to see ALEXANDER even more.

That was Saturday, December 11th, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me and my art:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his three kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-12-11

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!