Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

As not to waste the trailer Philip rented to go get the mower yesterday, we loaded up some garbage that has been piling up outside the house since the yard sale and recent renovations. We made two trips to the dump.

I put the cats in the backyard again, while I did laundry (since the heat makes the utility laundry room too hot for them to stand) and when I started bringing them in, Hepsebah meowed to get my attention... as if to say, "hey, Timo-primate, don't forget me out here." It was quite a break-through.

:-)

Philip found another reconditioned lawn mower at another Home Depot; this one works. So he bought it and will return the other one before they fix and deliver it. We kept the U-Haul trailer for another day and drove into Mobile to pick it up. He is so excited about his little green and yellow John Deere tractor!

That was Wednesday, December 15th, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me and my art:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his three kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-12-15

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!