Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

We drove to Baton Rouge and continued our holiday shopping at the Mall of Louisiana. We had all of our gifts purchased except for Philip's dad's stuff. It's hard knowing what to buy for a person with Alzheimer's. Philip's mom suggest clothes... so we looked for soft, warm stuff that was easy to put on... but that didn't look like pajamas.

We spent the night at Chase Suite Hotel so we could get up early tomorrow and go see my mom in St. Francisville.

That was Thursday, December 23rd, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me and my art:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his three kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-12-23

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!